Upcoming Events

Calendar of Events 2022

Karate training, course and competition dates for 2022

 

Sat 5th March - Grading course for all students
Sun 6th March - Advanced grading course  (Open to students blue belt and above)
Sun 13th March - Squad session (Members only)
Sat 26th March - Grading course for all students
Sun 27th March - Advanced grading course (Open to students blue belt and above)


Sun 3rd April - SEKF Grading

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April - Reduced Club Times

Mon 11th April - Thursday 13th April  - Easter Karate Camp 
Sun 24th April - Squad session (Members only)

Wed 27th April - Mon 2nd May - Youth K1 Cyprus (Invite only)
 

Mon 2nd May - No Clubs

Sun 15th May - Squad session (Members only)
Sat 21st May - Grading Course for all students
Sun 22nd May - Advanced Grading course (Open to students blue belt and above)

Mon 30th May - Three day Half Term karate Camp - Open to all students

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June - Reduced club times

 


Sun 12th June - Squad session ( Members Only)
Sat 18th June - Grading Course for all students
Sun 19th June - Advanced grading course (Open to students blue belt and above)

Sun 26th June - SEKF Club competition

Wed 29th June - Mon 4th July - Youth K1 Croatia (invite only)

 

Sat 9th July - Grading Course for all students
Sun 10th July - Advanced course (Open to students blue belt and above)
Sat 16th July - Advanced grading
Sun 17th July - SEKF Grading

Mon 25th July - Fri 2nd September - Reduced club times

 

Mon 8th August - Fri 12th August - Summer Karate Camp (TBC)

 

Sun- 4th Sept - Instructor/Mentor course - Invite only!
Clubs re-open from Monday 5th September.....
Sun 11th Sept - Squad Session (Members only)
Mon 12th - Primary schools re-start
Sat 17th Sept - Grading Course for all students
Sun 18th Sept - Advance course (Open to students blue belt and above)

Sat 8th Oct - Grading Course for all students
Sun 9th Oct - Advanced Course (Open to students blue belt and above)

Sun 16th Oct - Squad session (Members only)

Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct - Half Term Karate Camp (TBC)

Mon 24th - Friday 28th October- Reduced Club Times

 

Sat 5th Nov - Grading Course for all students
Sun 6th Nov - Advanced course (open to students blue belt and above

Sun 13th Nov - Squad session (Members only)
Sun 20th Nov - SEKF Club competition

 

Sat 26th Nov - Grading course for all students
Sun 27th Nov - Advanced course (Open to students blue belt and above)


Sat 3rd Dec - Advanced grading
Sun 4th Dec - SEKF grading

 

Please note:  The above dates are preferable and booked, they are however subject to change due to circumstances out of our control, therefore I recommend  a weekly update on this site.

 

 

Mon 19th December 2022- Tues 3rd January 2023 - Reduced Club Times


Tues 3rd January 2023 - Clubs re-start normal times


Sunday 9th January - Squad session (squad members only)
Sat 15th Jan - Grading course for all students
Sun 23rd Jan - Advanced grading course (Open to students blue belt and above)
Wed 19th - Mon 24th January - K1 Youth League Mexico (Invite only)
Sun 30th Jan - Open Squad session and selections (Orange belt and above )

Sat 12th Feb - Grading course for all students
Sun 13th Feb - Advanced grading course (Open to students blue belt and above)
Wed 23rd February - Fri 25th February - Half term karate camp
Mon 21st February - Fri 25th February - Reduced club Times

 

 

 

Date:

1st December 2021

 

Time:

Various

 

Venue:

Various

Categories: Competition, Other, SEKF,

Club Affiliations